Indyanapolis

Indyanapolis

First Team

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,719 posts
  • Supports:Metro

Smells like Ohio.

Frankly, since I am merely a fan and a not a fancy American soccer writer, I'm going to congratulate Wright-Phillips on a well hit goal. If I was an American soccer writer, I'd claim that the recently retired Henry was wearing an invisibility cloak and carried the ball into the net for the obviously unskilled Wright-Phillips.

If you scan YouTube looking for Bradley Wright-Phillips, youll find numerous goal compilations, a few interviews and, eventually, an excerpt from the grime mixtape series Lord of the Mics.

irishapple21

irishapple21

Player/Manager

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 3,832 posts
I'm going to be really pessimistic in the hopes that it reverse jinxes us. We're going to lose by five goals and Connor Lade will fall face first into a cow pie.

Metrohoboken

Metrohoboken

Player/Manager

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 3,637 posts
Try to save a shot or 2.

Bradley Wright-Phillips "I prefer it at Red Bull Arena, but it was OK. I could imagine it being good for a baseball crowd.

Eleazar

Eleazar

One who helps God

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 19,973 posts
  • Interests:Metro, the USMNT and Boston College Athletics
  • Supports:METRO

-----------------------------------------------BWP---------------------------------------------

-Grella-------------------------------------Sacha--------------------------------------Sam-

-----------------------Felipe---------------------------------McCarty------------------------

-Taxi---------------Perrinelle--------------------------------Zubar------------------Lade-

---------------------------------------------Robles---------------------------------------------

RIP Guillermo Romulo, Alexander Francis Orig and Celenio Eleazar.

RIP Cesar Castello, Mike Vallo, Glenn Stampiglia, Bob Paquette, and Warren Lee

"Team That I Dream Of" and "Faithful To The Colors" 

MiLo4891

MiLo4891

Player/Manager