Indyanapolis

Indyanapolis

First Team

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,781 posts
  • Supports:Metro

Potential tarp removal for this game? 

So have people finally come to grips with the fact that the tarps have nothing to do with renovations and are actually just to make attendance look less bad?  I don't remember if it was here or on twitter where people were throwing around "conspiracy theory" in regards to that logic.

Frankly, since I am merely a fan and a not a fancy American soccer writer, I'm going to congratulate Wright-Phillips on a well hit goal. If I was an American soccer writer, I'd claim that the recently retired Henry was wearing an invisibility cloak and carried the ball into the net for the obviously unskilled Wright-Phillips.

If you scan YouTube looking for Bradley Wright-Phillips, youll find numerous goal compilations, a few interviews and, eventually, an excerpt from the grime mixtape series Lord of the Mics.

JBigjake54

JBigjake54

Amicus Curiae

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 17,555 posts
  • Supports:MetroStars

So have people finally come to grips with the fact that the tarps have nothing to do with renovations and are actually just to make attendance look less bad? 

Was there anyone that gullible?

We are good enough to beat the best teams, and bad enough to lose to the worst teams. 

ivo

ivo

Player/Manager

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,304 posts
  • Supports:NYRB, Real Madrid

So have people finally come to grips with the fact that the tarps have nothing to do with renovations and are actually just to make attendance look less bad?  I don't remember if it was here or on twitter where people were throwing around "conspiracy theory" in regards to that logic.