• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 galaxyforever13

galaxyforever13

First Team

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 577 posts
  • Interests:LA GALAXY<br />LA LAKERS<br />UCLA BRUINS<br />LONG BEACH STATE 49ERS<br />MAN CITY
  • Supports:LA GALAXY, Man City, USMNT

Posted 20 September 2007 - 02:05 PM

hey.
my name's chris and have been a G fanatic since before the very first kickoff. i went to the ver first game at the rose bowl and have been to (on average) about 10 games a season. i currently get y tix through ebay because im a broke college student. but i am dying to join section TRS. it is my dream for the galaxy to play in an environment like europe, with the crowd in a constant chant. i believe that responsibility is left up to us the fans. only the fans can make that dream a reality. hopefully one day TRS will cover the whole stadium. i was wondering if i would be abe to have my tix from ebay transfered to section 138 on gameday. or do i have to buy season tix. i would love to but im a broke student. as it is i spend most of my spare change on our GALAXY. even though our side is struggling it is more than worth it. any suggestions or if u know for sure please let me know.

hope to join u all soon!
chris
"If you go out with a girl and they say she has a great personality, she's ugly. If they tell you a guy works hard, he can't play a lick. Same thing."---Charles Barkley

#2 AboutaSith

AboutaSith

First Team

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,880 posts
  • Interests:Football, Football, Football! Film, Music - listening and concert going, Baseball, Ice Hockey.
  • Supports:LA Galaxy, Liverpool, St Mirren

Posted 20 September 2007 - 02:08 PM

Welcome noob!
You have the capacity to learn from your mistakes. You will learn a lot today.
C'mon the Galaxy!
Liverpool for the Premier League,FA Cup & League Cup!
St Mirren for a top half finish in the SPL!
C'mon Angels!
Google+

#3 HoondogsRunAmuck

HoondogsRunAmuck

First Team

• Members
  • PipPipPip