Photo

Ive been on this forum for about a year now...

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 galaxyforever13

galaxyforever13

First Team

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 577 posts
  • Interests:LA GALAXY<br />LA LAKERS<br />UCLA BRUINS<br />LONG BEACH STATE 49ERS<br />MAN CITY
  • Supports:LA GALAXY, Man City, USMNT

Posted 22 August 2008 - 10:51 PM

Im a G's fan till the day I die. Been to almost absolutely every Galaxy game since April 13th, 1996..miss no more than 1 game a yr. Ive always wanted to sit in 138, but i bought tix off ebay to save money (i was a broke college student...just finished shool at CSULB). Now i have some money so i plan to stand and chant in 138 from here on out. I know the drill about tix requests so ill get some through those threads. But from my 1+ yr or so on this forum I know to ask this: What TYPE OF BEER SHOULD I BRING TO MY 1ST LOT 13 PRE-GAME?

--chris
"If you go out with a girl and they say she has a great personality, she's ugly. If they tell you a guy works hard, he can't play a lick. Same thing."---Charles Barkley

#2 Gen'Buck'Turgidson

Gen'Buck'Turgidson

Dir. of Football Operations

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 12,115 posts
  • Interests:THE 5 STAGES OF LARS MEMBERSHIP<br />1) LARS Worship<br />2) Hyper-Enthusiasm<br />3) Delusional Misbelief<br />4) Cognizant Sarcasm<br />5) Ambivalent Apathy<br /><br />::: FC LOT 13 :::<br />--------------------
  • Supports:Pints of Jamesons

Posted 23 August 2008 - 01:17 AM

Any beer will do, but if you want to fit in with the cool kids, Guinness.

Double points for giving beer to bald guys or guys with beards, triple for bald guys with beards.
Nobody ever went broke underestimating the intelligence of the American public.
-H. L. Mencken
----------------------